Security Cameras

Absolute Security Group, Inc. is a locally owned and operated security company that has served Delmarva for twenty years. Located in Salisbury, Maryland, the company sells, installs, and monitors a variety of security systems including residential and commercial burglar and fire systems, card access systems, and medical alert systems. In addition, Absolute Security Group, Inc. offers customers monitoring options such as security cameras, motion detectors, temperature sensors, panic/hold-up buttons, gas/lead detection, water/flooding detection, sprinkler activation, and A/C power loss detection. Furthermore, the company provides 24-hour maintenance service.

 

For all of your residential and commercial security needs, call us!

We are looking forward to hearing from you and providing you with the best service possible. 410-860-0620

Our Crew

Scott Nibblett

President

scott@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Mike Lahey

General Manager

mike@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Steve Smith

Vice President

steve@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Denise Southern

Office Manager

denise@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Allison Hanson

Office Administrator

allison@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Abigail Nibblett

Administrative Assistant

abbi@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Jay Waddell

Security Consultant

jay@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Hollis Brickhouse

ESVA Security Consultant

brick65n@gmail.com

Chuck Young

Installation/Service Technician

chuck@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Todd Parsons

Installation/Service Technician

todd@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Tom Naide

Installation/Service Technician

tom@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Dave Grosky

Installation/Service Technician

dave@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Curtis Shockley

Installation/Service Technician

curtis@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Robert Hearn

Installation/Service Technician

Robert@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Donald Dinterman

Installation/Service Technician

don@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Dylan Kenney

Installation/Service Technician

dylan@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Contact Information:

Phone: 410-860-0620

Address: 300 Mill St., Suite A,

Salisbury, MD 21801

 

Email: info@absolutesecuritygroup.com

Content, including images, displayed on this website is protected by copyright laws. Downloading, republication, retransmission or reproduction of content on this website is strictly prohibited. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Join Our Mailing List

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.